Academic Partners

The University of Hyogo has concluded inter-university agreements with 47 universities in 20 countries and regions, and conducts academic and faculty exchanges as well as sending and receiving students.

Inter₋university agreements


Bangladesh International  University  of  Business  Agriculture  and  Technology
University  of  Dhaka
Cambodia National University of Management
China City  College  of  Suzhou
Fuzhou  University
Jinan  University
Shanghai  University  of  Finance  and  Ecomomics
Soochow  University
Tianjin  Foreign  Studies  University
Tianjin  University  of  Technology
India Charutar  Vidya  Mandal
The  Maharaja  Sayajirao  University  of  Baroda
Indonesia Universitas Gadjah  Mada
University  of  Udayana
Philippines Enderun  Colleges
Republic  of  Korea Dong-A  University
Taiwan Fu  Jen  Catholic  University
National  Chiayi  University
National  Taiwan  University
Thailand Chiang  Mai  University
Naresuan  University
Thai-Nichi  Institute  of  Technology
Ramkhamhaeng  University
Srinakharintwirot  University
Vietnam VNU  Vietnam  Japan  University


Australia Curtin University
The University of Newcastle

North, Central, and South America

Brazil Pontifícia Universidade Católica do Paraná
State University of Maringá
United  States The Evergreen  State  College
Iowa  State  University
The University  of  Hawai'i  at  Manoa  
University of Mississippi
University  of  Nebraska-Lincoln
University  of  Washington  Educational  Outreach


France De Vinci Higher Education EMLV - ESILV
Université  Gustave  Eiffel
Germany Kiel University of Applied Sciences
Hungary Karoli Gaspar University of the Reformed Church
Romania Bucharest University of Economic Studies
Dimitrie  Cantemir  Christian  University
"Gheorghe  Asachi"  Technical  University  of  Iasi
"Ion Mincu" University of Architecture and Urban Planning
Romanian - American University
United  Kingdom University  of  Sussex

Middle East

Turkey Middle East Technical University


Zambia University of Zambia